Skip to content
June 24, 2011 / comocyclechic

Casual Friday

On me: Top, Envy (a mid-pregnancy purchase); Vest, H&M; Jeans, Old Navy; Shoes, Urban Outfitters (gift) In the bag: wallet, e-reader, mp3 player, sandwich on last night’s French bread, bike lock, new audio book, body spray and lipstick


My porch is perfect! The light is diffused, my bike fits perfectly, it’s convenient and it can be finished in two minutes.

This morning I straightened my naturally-curly hair just to try something new, hoping it wouldn’t fall or frizz. Guess there was just the right combination of hairspray, dry shampoo and oil sheen spray to keep me going! It was a little too warm to cycle with the vest so I stuffed that in my handbag and threw it on once I got to work. My tank was just a little too revealing to be work appropriate, but it was great for the ride.

