Skip to content
August 9, 2011 / comocyclechic

Sweet cycler

Hooray for ModCloth's new collection of pretty, bike-friendly clothes!

I cringe at the thought of posting a picture of what I wore on the bike and to the office today. It was neither comfortable nor chic.

Modcloth, on the other hand, has put together a delicious collection of cycle-friendly clothes! Much of what Modcloth puts out is a little too fashion forward for me, but I love most of what appears here. I especially love this little red shift, this darling flirty skirt and these timeless pumps.

They, of course, have a great many bike-friendly frocks that do not appear in the collection. Pretty little numbers like this, this, this and this.

Getting something from Modcloth is something of a splurge for me, thrifty gal that I am, but if I were to indulge in something I would probably choose something both a-line and red.

