Skip to content
August 18, 2011 / comocyclechic

It might be time to throw these shoes away

Dress, thrifted; Necklace and earrings, Target; Old-ass shoes, who knows?

I wore pretty much the exact same thing a few weeks ago so there’s not a lot to say about this outfit. Cool and comfy for biking. Threw on a cropped cardi at the office after locking up the bike and walked in to my cubicle.

I did a little light gardening this morning before taking my self-portrait so the shoes are a little wet and look darker than they really are. But they are really, really old. They should have been thrown away two years ago. In fact, I’ll go throw them away now.

One Comment

  1. MzPez / Aug 18 2011 10:56 pm

    Time to go shoe shopping???? Oh Darn!

Comments are closed.

