Skip to content
September 6, 2011 / comocyclechic

I clash patterns like that

Denim jacket, Levi's via Maude Vintage; Shirt, H&M; Skirt, Forever 21 via Blackberry Exchange; Belt, Old Navy; Shoes, gifted

There was a bit of a nip in the air when I left for work so I threw on my favorite denim jacket for the ride in. It’s a good thing because my office was a tad chilly, too. I also wanted to see what this new-to-me skirt would look like with a stripey t-shirt. I wasn’t sure about it, but my son needed my attention before I could change so on it stayed. Now I think I like it.

Anyway, it was sort of a stressful day so I made a run to the grocery store for a few items, and was pleasantly surprised to learn a box of cereal, a box of oatmeal and a box of wine fit perfectly into my basket. Don’t knock the Bota Box. It’s surprisingly delicious.

