Skip to content
September 8, 2011 / comocyclechic

Dudes can cycle chic too

Shirt, H&M; Pants, H&M; Tie, The Tie Bar; Shoes, Journeys; Sunglasses, Fossil

My husband went to the Missouri Technology Expo on campus today so he decided to ride his bike. He currently works in Jefferson City so he hasn’t been able to bike to work like he used to, but he’ll be starting a new position at Mizzou later this month so he will be commuting via bike more often and will therefore be making more frequent appearances here. This coincides nicely with the change in weather, which suits him just fine. He prefers the cold.

He likes his toe clips, and they don’t bother him like I would expect them to bother me. I don’t think I’d be able to stand those things.

3 Comments

  1. Justin Willett (@willettjf) / Sep 8 2011 9:52 pm

    Looking good, Cody. I saw you pedaling west on Ash at the end of the day. Represent for the fellas.

  2. Kim / Sep 11 2011 10:01 am

    I love your blog!

Comments are closed.

