Skip to content
September 14, 2011 / comocyclechic

Rainy day

This is what I wore. Perfect outfit for a bike ride, but I didn't ride my bike. Trench, Old Navy; Tee, H&M; Skirt, thrifted; boots, Charlotte Russe; Locket, gift from Mom

I have been looking forward to biking today ever since I saw the week’s forecast. An overcast day with a high of 60? Yes, please!

Imagine my dismay when I hopped in the car to drive my little dude to the sitter and big, fat raindrops started falling out of the sky. I hate biking in the rain so I drove instead. It cleared up as soon as I parked the car.

2 Comments

  1. Tobias / Sep 15 2011 10:22 pm

    Really beautiful and stylish! Such well dressed women on bikes in my region are absolutely absent.
    Thumbs up and Greets from Germany.
    Tobias

    • comocyclechic / Sep 16 2011 8:03 am

      That’s so nice of you to say! Thanks!

      Ginger

Comments are closed.

