Skip to content
October 14, 2011 / comocyclechic

Double post

Shirt, Old Navy; Skirt, thrifted; Shoes, gifted; Necklace, Maude Vintage

A couple strong gusts of wind could have proved disastrous. Luckily I was all covered up with shapewear.

Shirt, gift from Mom (thanks, Mom!); Jeans, Forever 21; Shoes, Target; Scarf, gift from Shari (thanks, Shari!)

It blustered like crazy today so I had a really easy time riding to work with the wind at my back, but a tougher ride into the wind on the way home. Luckily (or maybe unluckily) my other bike is in the tinkery having its brakes worked on so I’m on my surprisingly light Raleigh Record. I don’t normally ride it because it’s just a shade too small for me, but my husband switched out the stem and the seat post for me and it’s a much better fit now.

