Skip to content
October 18, 2011 / comocyclechic

Boy am I tired

Trench and blouse, Old Navy; Old lady pants, Macy's; Shoes, Target

This morning, at the last minute, I discovered that my son had smeared what appeared to be cinnamon roll frosting all over my pants so I had to change clothes really quickly. Had I taken more time I would have worn thicker socks and flat shoes and a cami underneath my shirt and probably a heavier jacket, though I was plenty warm except for my feet.

After work I went over to visit a friend at University Hospital, and I thought it was getting cold fast so I popped in to Maude Vintage and grabbed a cardi so I could have an extra layer while biking in the cooler dark.

2 Comments

  1. mzpez / Oct 18 2011 10:32 pm

    i am crazy about thaat 3/4 sleeve trench….been looking for one just like that for my party…..where did you get that?

    • comocyclechic / Oct 19 2011 7:26 am

      I got it at Old Navy a few years ago. Its not very warm — it probably needs a liner, but I’ll be happy to bring it for your party.

Comments are closed.

