Skip to content
November 14, 2011 / comocyclechic

Tights: Good for windy days

 

 

 

I feel funny riding this bike in a skirt. Maybe because this bike requires me to lean so far over I’m concerned about unintentionally mooning people around me when the skirt rides up a little. Add that concern to a windy, windy day and I throw on a pair of tights to take my mind off of the whole problem. I just took off the tights when I got to the office and went about my business.

In other news, I don’t think this skirt is as great as I did when I bought it. It’s slightly too big for me and hangs weirdly. Look for it at the Goodwill some time soon, unless any of you want a khaki skirt in a size 8. Then it’s yours.

Denim jacket: Maude Vintage
Shirt: Old Navy
Skirt: Old Navy
Tights: Envy
Boots: Thrifted

 

 

