Skip to content
November 28, 2011 / comocyclechic

Crazy cat lady


My husband peeped over my shoulder while I was choosing this picture and burst out laughing. Then he said I looked like a crazy cat lady. When I pouted at him he abruptly stopped laughing and said, “A sexy crazy cat lady?”

I may look crazy to him, but my outfit is highly functional. Lined wool pants, sensible heels, not-too-heavy, highly visible jacket, and a scarf to shield my ears from the wind. It was chilly today, but it wasn’t too bad. Most of me stayed warm, except for my nose and hands.

My husband also biked to work today, but he didn’t wear a jacket. He said a long-sleeved button down and a pullover sweater would be sufficient. He’s crazy, and he doesn’t have a cat to blame it on.

