Skip to content
November 29, 2011 / comocyclechic

Too warm

...

Until it warms up again it’s going to look like I’m wearing the same thing every day so I’ll try to snap a photo of my work duds instead of just my outerwear. This long cardi is sort of tricky to wear with a coat because it’s so long and it looks weird draping from underneath a jacket. I just tied the longest points together and hung them around my neck, which solved the problem of the weird draping and also acted as a scarf. It was almost too warm, though. Temperatures were hovering around 40 degrees today and I think I had one too many layers on my torso.

I also had a pair of tights on underneath my pants and wore a pair of my husband’s thick socks. This was great for the ride. I was very comfortable. My office, however, is really warm. Too warm for socks, even. Never thought I’d say that.

Cardi: Gift from Mom
Long sleeved tee: Envy
Pants: Macy’s
Shoes: Old Navy
Jacket: Gap
Scarf: Gift

2 Comments

  1. Tobias / Nov 30 2011 4:59 am

    Even the pair of Knog Frog bicycle light is matching the Cycling outerwear, thumb up! šŸ™‚

Comments are closed.

