Skip to content
December 1, 2011 / comocyclechic

Who can believe it’s December?

I don’t believe it’s December already. I almost stopped a third of the way through my ride in to remove my jacket. It was unbelievably gorgeous today. Just unreal. The only way I can tell that November ended is because my husband shaved off his Movember ‘stache, which really threw our son for a loop.

Also, I just got these way-too-tall moto boots that come up to the middle of my kneecap. I can fold them down when I get warm, just like I did when I got to work today, but they looked a little like piratey so I rolled ’em back up as soon as I cooled off. They should keep my gams nice and warm during cold weather rides this winter, if the season ever arrives.

Jacket and boots: Forever 21
Shirt: Old Navy
Skirt rolled up to whoa: Gap
Scarf: it’s ancient

