Skip to content
December 9, 2011 / comocyclechic

Coat drama

I loved this coat. Really, I did, but I didn’t love it enough to sew the buttons back onto it every other time I wore it. So I took it back to the store on Monday and traded it for a black to-the-knee number with fringe at the bottom. After sleeping on it I decided I’m about four inches too short to wear something like that so I took it back to the store without wearing it.

Then I bought this darling little thing from Modcloth, which arrived today. Sadly it’s way too small and I’ll be sending it back tomorrow. I have another Modcloth coat in mind, but before I order it I’m going to look around some local consignment shops and department stores to see if I can find anything.

Wish me luck.

 

